Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Featured Bootleg

Tales From The Who: Live at the Spectrum, Philadelphia December 4th 1973.

Track Listing:

1. I Can't Explain
2. Summertime Blues
3. My Generation
4. I Am The Sea
5. The Real Me
6. I'm One
7. Sea and Sand
8. Drowned
9. Bell Boy
10. Dr Jimmy
11. Pimball Wizard
12. See Me, Feel Me
13. Won't Get Fooled Again

Excellent soundboard recording from the 1973 US Tour. This is only one of few shows (until 1997) you get to hear quite a selection from Quadrophenia.

Rating: 9/10